19 Library Professionals Earn or Renew Certifications in June

Congratulations to the following members who have recently earned or renewed their Certified Public Librarian (CPL) or Certified Public Library Staff (CPLS) designation:

Certified Public Library Staff
Linda Jackson Dayton Metro Library CPLS
Patricia Laughbaum Marvin Memorial Library CPLS
Annie Rohde Perry Public Library CPLS
Mary Spencer Baker Medina County District Library CPLS
Amanda Whitaker Tiffin-Seneca Public Library CPLS
Certified Public Librarian
Sally Bailey Akron-Summit County Public Library CPL
Luke Bentley Chillicothe and Ross County Public Library CPL
John Dewees Toledo Lucas County Public Library CPL
Justin Isaac Fairfield County District Library CPL
Melissa Marolt Perry County District Library CPL
Julianne Bedel Barberton Public Library CPL
Dalton Pancoast CPL
Kerry Reed Newton Falls Public Library CPL
Vikki Morrow-Ritchie Monroeville Public Library CPL
Suzanne Sandridge CPL
JoAnna Schofield Cuyahoga County Public Library CPL
Jane Scott Akron-Summit County Public Library CPL
Megan Sheeran Upper Arlington Public Library CPL
Doug Walsh St. Clairsville Public Library CPL

Certification holders are encouraged to wear their new lapel pins and use CPL or CPLS after their signatures and on business cards. It’s a great way to show your commitment to the public library community. Learn more.