OLC Legislative Network

Find Your Legislative District
The Legislative Network supports the OLC in its advocacy efforts on behalf of public libraries. Use the Ohio District Maps to determine what legislative districts your library is in.

OLC Legislative Network
Your OLC Legislative Network representative/coordinator is listed below according to Ohio Senate Districts. In some cases there may be more than one Legislative Network representative/coordinator in a district.

Senate District #1 | Rob McColley (R-Napolean)

Sam Norris
Mary Lou Johnson Hardin County District Library
snorris@mljlibrary.org

Senate District # 2 | Theresa Gavarone (R-Bowling Green)

Michael Penrod
Wood County District Public Library
michaelpenrod@wcdpl.org

Molly Carver
Sandusky Library
mcarver@sanduskylib.org

Lucas Camuso-Stall
Toledo Lucas County Public Library
lucas.camuso-stall@toledolibrary.org

Senate District # 3 | Michele Reynolds (R-Columbus)

Ryan McDonnell
Grandview Public Library
rmcdonnell@ghpl.org

Kristin Sutton
Columbus Metropolitan Library
ksutton@columbuslibrary.org

Senate District # 4 | George Lang (R-West Chester)

Paula Brehm-Heeger
Cincinnati and Hamilton County Public Library
paula.brehm-heeger@chpl.org

Elaine Fay
Cincinnati and Hamilton County Public Library
elaine.fay@chpl.org

Senate District # 5 | Steve Huffman (R-Tipp City)

Liz Fultz
Washington-Centerville Public Library
lfultz@wcpl.lib.oh.us

Adam Schwiebert
Dayton Metro Library
ASchwiebert@daytonmetrolibrary.org

Senate District # 6 | Niraj Antani (R- Miamisburg)

Liz Fultz
Washington-Centerville Public Library
lfultz@wcpl.lib.oh.us

Adam Schwiebert
Dayton Metro Library
ASchwiebert@daytonmetrolibrary.org

Senate District # 7 | Steve Wilson (R-Maineville)

Paula Brehm-Heeger
Cincinnati & Hamilton County Public Library
paula.brehm-heeger@chpl.org

Elaine Fay
Cincinnati & Hamilton County Public Library
elaine.fay@chpl.org

Senate District # 8 | Louis Blessing (R-Cincinnati)

Paula Brehm-Heeger
Cincinnati & Hamilton County Public Library
paula.brehm-heeger@chpl.org

Elaine Fay
Cincinnati & Hamilton County Public Library
elaine.fay@chpl.org

Senate District # 9 | Catherine Ingram (D-Cincinnati)

Paula Brehm-Heeger
Cincinnati & Hamilton County Public Library
paula.brehm-heeger@chpl.org

Elaine Fay
Cincinnati & Hamilton County Public Library
elaine.fay@chpl.org

Senate District # 10 | Robert Hackett (R-London)

Karl Colon
Greene County Public Library
kcolon@gcpl.lib.oh.us

Senate District # 11 | Paula Hicks-Hudson (D-Toledo)

Lucas Camuso-Stall
Toledo Lucas County Public Library
lucas.camuso-stall@toledolibrary.org

Senate District # 12 | Matt Huffman (R-Lima)

Suzanne Cline
Shelby County Libraries
clinesu@sclmail.org

Gary Fraser
Lima Public Library
fraser@limalibrary.com

Senate District # 13 | Nathan Manning (R-North Ridgeville)

Anastasia Diamond-Ortiz
Lorain Public Library System
adiamond-ortiz@lpls.info

Senate District # 14 | Terry Johnson (R-McDermott)

James Hill
Chillicothe & Ross County Public Library
jhill@crcpl.org

Senate District # 15 | Hearcel Craig (D-Columbus)

Ryan McDonnell
Grandview Public Library
rmcdonnell@ghpl.org

Kristin Sutton
Columbus Metropolitan Library
ksutton@columbuslibrary.org

Senate District # 16 | Stephanie Kunze (R-Hilliard)

Ryan McDonnell
Grandview Public Library
rmcdonnell@ghpl.org

Kristin Sutton
Columbus Metropolitan Library
ksutton@columbuslibrary.org

Senate District # 17 | Shane Wilkin (R-Hillsboro)

James Hill
Chillicothe & Ross County Public Library
jhill@crcpl.org

Debbie Saunders
Dr. Samuel L. Bossard Memorial Library of Gallia County
dsaunders@bossardlibrary.org

Senate District # 18 | Jerry Cirino (R-Kirtland)

Stacey Richardson
Kent Free Library
stacey.richardson@kentfreelibrary.org

Senate District # 19 | Andrew Brenner (R-Delaware)

Chauncey Montgomery
Community Library–Sunbury
chauncey@yourcl.org

Jennifer Austin
Coshocton Public Library
jaustin@coshoctonlibrary.org

Senate District # 20 | Tim Schaffer (R-Lancaster)

Tony Howard
Pickerington Public Library
thoward@pickeringtonlibrary.org

Senate District # 21 | Kent Smith (D-Euclid)

Andrew Mangels
Westlake Porter Public Library
andrew.mangels@westlakelibrary.org

Shenise Johnson-Thomas
Cleveland Public Library
shenise.johnson-thomas@cpl.org

Hallie Rich
Cuyahoga County Public Library
hrich@cuyahogalibrary.org

Senate District # 22 | Mark Romanchuk (R-Mansfield)

Chris May
Mansfield/Richland County Public Library
cmay@mrcpl.org

Senate District # 23 | Nickie Antonio (D-Lakewood)

Andrew Mangels
Westlake Porter Public Library
andrew.mangels@westlakelibrary.org

Shenise Johnson-Thomas
Cleveland Public Library
shenise.johnson-thomas@cpl.org

Hallie Rich
Cuyahoga County Public Library
hrich@cuyahogalibrary.org

Senate District # 24 | Matt Dolan (R-Chagrin Falls)

Andrew Mangels
Westlake Porter Public Library
andrew.mangels@westlakelibrary.org

Shenise Johnson-Thomas
Cleveland Public Library
shenise.johnson-thomas@cpl.org

Hallie Rich
Cuyahoga County Public Library
hrich@cuyahogalibrary.org

Senate District # 25 | Bill DeMora (D-Columbus)

Ryan McDonnell
Grandview Public Library
rmcdonnell@ghpl.org

Kristin Sutton
Columbus Metropolitan Library
ksutton@columbuslibrary.org

Senate District # 26 | Bill Reineke (R-Tiffin)

Matt Ross
Tiffin-Seneca County Public Library
rossma@tiffinsenecalibrary.org

Nieca Nowels
Marysville Public Library
nnowels@marysvillelib.org

Senate District # 27 | Kristina Roegner (R-Hudson)

Pam Hickson-Stevenson
Akron-Summit County Public Library
phs@akronlibrary.org

Senate District # 28 | Vernon Sykes (D-Akron)

Pam Hickson-Stevenson
Akron-Summit County Public Library
phs@akronlibrary.org

Senate District # 29 Kirk Schuring (R-Canton)

Mary Ellen Icaza
Stark County District Library
micaza@starklibrary.org

Stephanie Cargill
Stark County District Library
scargill@starklibrary.org

Senate District # 30 Frank Hoagland (R-Adena)

Sandi Thompson
Puskarich Public Library
sthompson@seolibraries.org

Senate District # 31 Al Landis (R-Dover)

Jennifer Austin
Coshocton Public Library
jaustin@coshoctonlibrary.org

Senate District # 32 Sandra O’Brien (R-Rome)

Jim Wilkins
Warren-Trumbull County Public Library
wilkinsj@wtcpl.org

Penny Neubauer
Ashtabula County District Library System
pneubauer@acdl.info

Senate District # 33 | Michael Rulli (R-Salem)

Maggie Henderson
Public Library of Youngstown & Mahoning County
mhenderson@libraryvisit.org

Jim Wilkins
Warren-Trumbull County Public Library
wilkinsj@wtcpl.org