Ohio Library Council BOARD OF DIRECTORS

ITEM NO.: 4.B MEETING DATE: Jan. 17, 2025

SUBJECT: **OLC Board Committee** SUBMITTED BY:

Assignments – 2025

REPORT FOR ACTION

Michelle Francis

Below are the proposed assignments for the 2025 Committees of the OLC Board of Directors. No changes have been requested since the assignments were originally proposed at the November 2024 Board Meeting.

Executive Committee

Mary Ellen Icaza, Chair of the Board TBD, Vice Chair of the Board/Chair-Elect (Stacey Russell*) TBD, Secretary-Treasurer (Travis Bautz*) Sarah Clevidence, Immediate Past Chair

Appointments Committee

Kathy Bach, Chair Kim DeNero-Ackroyd Mary Ellen Icaza, Ex-Officio

Finance Committee

TBD, Chair (Travis Bautz*)
Monica Baughman
Robert Jenkins
Sandra Hedlund Tunnell
Mary Ellen Icaza, Ex-Officio

Nominations Committee

Sarah Clevidence, Chair
William Rutger
Michael Penrod (2025)
Tara Sidwell (2026)
TBD (2027) [at-large member from OLC membership]
Mary Ellen Icaza, Ex-Officio

Personnel Committee

TBD, Chair (Stacey Russell*)
Julianne Bedel
Liz Muether
Bernie Rochford
Mary Ellen Icaza, Ex-Officio

^{*}Pending outcome of OLC Officer elections on Jan. 17, 2025