2025 PROGRAM COMMITTEE

Joel Mantey, Chair Findlay-Hancock County Public Library

Jennifer Buch, Assistant Chair Huron Public Library

Jen Farrell Huron County Community Library

Austin Gilbert Athens Public Library

Jennifer Gliebe Perry Cook Memorial Public Library

Emily Hegner Portage County District Library

Pam Jankowski Cuyahoga County Public Library

Maggie Killman Cincinnati and Hamilton County Public Library

Cheryl Kuonen Mentor Public Library

Erica Marks Cleveland Public Library

Derrick Mason Cleveland Heights-University Heights Public Library

Melanie Torok Clark County Public Library

Amanda Toth Lane Libraries

