Adult and Reference Services Division

 Action Council | Goals and Objectives 

This OLC division provides information regarding adult and reference work in a public library setting as well as continuing education and training opportunities for library staff in order to provide exceptional programs and services to Ohio’s library customers.

Action Council

Brielle Maynor, Coordinator (2024)
MidPointe Library System
Work: 513-785-0558
bmaynor@midpointelibrary.org

Kim Null, Asst. Coordinator (2024)
Grafton-Midview Public Library
Work: 440-926-3317  x. 1307
knull@gmplibrary.org

Emily Lohr, Secretary (2024)
Kent Free Library
Work: 330-673-4414  x. 3
emily.lohr@kentfreelibrary.org

Ris Labib, Past Coordinator (2024)
Akron-Summit County Public Library
Work: 330-643-4831
clabib@akronlibrary.org

Austin Gilbert (2025)
Athens County Public Libraries
Work: 740-592-4272
agilbert@myacpl.org

Krista Lackey (2025)
Greene County Public Library
Work: 937-912-3662
klackey@gcpl.lib.oh.us

Cheryl Mullins (2024)
Geauga County Public Library
Work: 440-286-6811
cmullins@geaugalibrary.net

Paula Wagner (2024)
Geauga County Public Library
Work: 440-632-1961 2586
pwagner@geaugalibrary.net

 

Board Liaison: Aimee Fifarek
PDC Liaison: Jennifer Buch
Staff Liaison: Laurie Miller