Board of Directors


Tom Dillie

2022 Chair (2023)
Director, Minerva Public Library
Work: 330-868-4101

Laura Lee Wilson

2022 Chair-Elect (2023 Chair; 2024)
Director, Huron County Community Library
Work: 419-933-2544

Carol Herrick

2022 Secretary-Treasurer (2023)
Trustee, Washington-Centerville Public Library
Work: 937-609-4267

Cheryl Kuonen

2022 Past Chair (2024)
Director, Mentor Public Library
Work: 440-255-8811 x232


Kacie Armstrong

Director, Euclid Public Library
Work: 216-261-5300

Paula Brehm-Heeger

Director, Cincinnati and Hamilton County Public Library
Work: 513-369-6941

Sarah Clevidence

Director, Findlay-Hancock County Public Library
Work: 419-434-1474

Aimee Fifarek

Director, Public Library of Youngstown and Mahoning County
Work: 330-744-8636

Mary Ellen Icaza

Director, Stark County District Library
Work: 330-458-2700

Melissa Marolt

Director, Perry County District Library
Work: 740-342-4194 x119

Chad Seeberg

Trustee, Marysville Public Library

Jennifer Slone

Access Director, Chillicothe & Ross County Public Library
Work: 740-702-4103

Richard Rubin

Trustee, Cuyahoga Falls Public Library


Nick Tepe

ALA Councilor (2025)
Athens County Public Libraries
Work: 740-737-6003

Michelle Francis

Executive Director
Phone: (614) 410-8092 x105


Jason Elvers

Legal Counsel
Vorys, Sater, Seymour & Pease