26 Professionals Earn or Renew Certifications This Spring

Congratulations to the following members who have recently earned or renewed their Certified Public Librarian (CPL) or Certified Public Library Staff (CPLS) designation:

Certified Public Library Staff
Jill Carroll Willoughby-Eastlake Public Library CPLS
Molly Howard Licking County Library CPLS
Elizabeth Matthiass Fairfield County District Library CPLS
Laura Riley Licking County Library CPLS
Allison Roush Fairfield County District Library CPLS
Barbara Scott Bucyrus Public Library CPLS
Cory Stutes Licking County Library CPLS
Kathryn Tipton Willoughby-Eastlake Public Library CPLS
Leslie Yost Fairfield County District Library CPLS
Certified Public Librarian
Michelle Alleman McKinley Memorial Library CPL
Helen Bolte Fairfield County District Library CPL
Donald Boozer Cleveland Public Library CPL
Elizabeth Donaldson Ritter Public Library CPL
Wendy Ensor Mansfield/Richland County Public Library CPL
Mary Ann Friedlander Willougby-Eastlake Public Library CPL
Ashley Gahm Westerville Public Library CPL
Mary Harmon Licking County Library CPL
Jonathan Hershey Akron-Summit County Public Library CPL
Melissa Mallinak Elyria Public Library System CPL
Jennifer Morton Cuyahoga Falls Library CPL
Zach Roberts MidPointe Library System CPL
Michala Sage Westerville Public Library CPL
Suzanne Sandridge Ohio CPL
Abby Snodgrass Grafton-Midview Public Library CPL
Caitlin Wichterman Greene County Public Library CPL
Drew Wichterman Tipp City Public Library CPL

Certification holders are encouraged to wear their new lapel pins and use CPL or CPLS after their signatures and on business cards. It’s a great way to show your commitment to the public library community. Learn more.