Adult Services Division

 Action Council | Goals and Objectives 

The Adult Services Division addresses issues and concerns of library professionals who work with adults, and provides professional development and continuing education in adult services to Ohio’s library community.

Adult Services Library Program Ideas (PDF, vol. 2)

Adult Services Library Program Ideas (PDF, vol. 1)

Meet the Adult Services Action Council for 2018 (PDF)

Action Council

Michele Raine, Coordinator (2018)
Wood County District Library
Work: (419) 352-5104
E-Mail: micheleraine@wcdpl.org

Robyn Guedel, Assistant Coordinator (2018)
Tuscarawas County Public Library
Work: (330) 364-4474
E-Mail: rguedel@tusclibrary.org

Alison Dugan, Secretary (2018)
Dayton Metro Library
Work: (937) 227-9500
E-Mail: adugan@daytonmetrolibrary.org

Aimee Adams, Past Coordinator (2018)
Medina County District Library
Work: (330) 725-0588
E-Mail: adams@mcdl.info

Lauren Lemmon, Action Council Member (2019)
Ida Rupp Public Library
Work: (419) 732-3212
E-Mail: llemmon@seolibraries.org

Josh Nickler, Action Council Member (2018)
Worthington Libraries
Work: (614) 807-3629
E-Mail: jnickler@worthingtonlibraries.org

Debra Tristano, Action Council Member (2018)
Tuscarawas County Public Library
Work: (330) 364-4474 x238
E-Mail: dtristano@tusclibrary.org

Kristin Wetzel, Action Council Member (2019)
Wood County District Library
Work: (419) 352-5050
E-Mail: kristinwetzel@wcdpl.org

Board Liaison: Paula Brehm-Heeger
PDC Liaisons: Joel Mantey, Sarah Hintz

Goals and Objectives

  • Help develop content and sponsor program(s) at 2018 Convention and Expo.
  • Create an Adult Services Division display for events.
  • Partner with another OLC Division to sponsor 2018 standalone workshop/conference