On-Demand Education Committee

The Professional Development Committee launched the On-Demand Education Committee in 2018. The committee is charged with creating on-demand and self-directed educational opportunities for OLC members. The goal is to create a quick and easy way to stay up-to-date on a variety of topics throughout the year and learn something new about an area of librarianship.

Committee Members

Maria Fesz, Chair (2019)
OverDrive, Collection Development
Email: fesz.maria@gmail.com

Rebecca Calfe (2019)
Dayton Metro Library
E-Mail: rcalfe@daytonmetrolibrary.org

Jessica Conley (2019)
Tuscarawas County Public Library
E-Mail: jconley@tusclibrary.org

Mary Frankenfield (2019)
Mansfield/Richland County Public Library
E-Mail: mfrankenfield@mrcpl.org

Kellen Freeman (2019)
Delaware County District Library
E-Mail: kfreeman@delawarelibrary.org

Jennifer Hrusch (2019)
Pickerington Public Library
E-Mail: jhrusch@pickeringtonlibrary.org

Tara Kressler (2019)
Public Library of Cincinnati & Hamilton County
E-Mail: tara.kressler@cincinnatilibrary.org

Becca Lachman (2019)
Athens County Public Libraries
E-Mail: blachman@myacpl.org

Jennifer Monnin (2019)
Perry County District Library
E-Mail: jmonnin@pcdl.org

Barbara White (2019)
Akron-Summit County Public Library
E-Mail: libmanager3@yahoo.com