Southwest Chapter

Action Council

Sarah Schellenger, Coordinator (2017)
Public Library of Cincinnati and Hamilton County, Northside Branch
Work: 513-364-4449
Email: sarah.schellenger@cincinnatilibrary.org

Allison Knight, Assistant Coordinator (2017)
Dayton Metro Library
Work: 937-496-8956
Email: aknight@daytonmetrolibrary.org

Susan Jeffery, Secretary (2017)
Greene County Public Library
Work: 937-697-2010
Email: sjeffery@gcpl.lib.oh.us

Jennifer Ventling, Past Coordinator (2017)
Greene County Public Library
Work: 937-912-3651
Email: jventling@gcpl.lib.oh.us

Melissa Fasanella (2018)
Green County Public Library
Work: 937-736-7120
Email: mfasanella@gcpl.lib.oh.us

Karen Findlay (2017)
Dayton Metro Library
Work: 937-496-8962
Email: kfindlay@daytonmetrolibrary.org

Brian Potts (2017)
Wright Memorial Public Library
Work: 937-294-7171
Email: potts@wrightlibrary.org

Jessica Winegarner (2018)
Greene County Public Library
Work: 937-912-3703
Email: jwinegarner@gcpl.lib.oh.us