Southeast Chapter

Action Council

Jennifer Slone, Coordinator (2017)
Garnet A Wilson Public Library of Pike County
Work: 740-947-4921 x141
Email: jslone@seolibraries.org

Sarah Hintz, Assistant Coordinator (2017)
Pickaway County District Public Library
Work: 740-477-1644 x227
Email: shintz@pickawaylib.org

Luke Bentley, Secretary (2017)
Athens County Public Library
Work: 740-592-4272
Email: lbentley@myacpl.org

Shane Hoffman, Past Coordinator (2017)
Plain City Public Library
Work: 614-873-4912
Email: shoffman@plaincitylib.org

Kristin Baker (2017)
Portsmouth Public Library
Work: 740-259-6119 x10540
Email: kbaker@yourppl.org

Linda Berry (2018)
Portsmouth Public Library
Work: 740-353-6415
Email: lberry@yourppl.org

Tina Raffelson (2017)
Guernsey County District Public Library
Work: 740-432-7536
Email:  tina@guernseycountylibrary.org

Julie Retherford (2018)
Chillicothe & Ross County Public Library
Work: 740-702-4103
Email: jretherford@crcpl.org