Home
Home > Divisions, Chapters, & Committees > Divisions > Supportive Staff



Divisions

Chapters

Committees


Supportive Staff Division


News | Action Council | Purpose and Objectives |
Annual Report | Resources/Publications |

OLC News

OLC Action Council

Pam Taylor, Coordinator (2015)
Delaware County District Library
Work: (740) 363-7277
Email: ptaylor@delawarelibrary.org

Amber Kroggel, Assistant Coordinator (2015)
Toledo-Lucas County PL
Work: (419) 259-5280
Email: amber.kroggel@toledolibrary.org

Ryan Labay, Secretary (2016)
Akron-Summit County Public Library
Work: 330-836-1081
Email: rlabay@akronlibrary.org

Jane McGlothen, Past Coordinator (2015)
Greene Co Public Library
Work: (937) 736-7059
Email: jmcglothen@gcpl.lib.oh.us

Andrea Graham, Action Council Member (2016)
Richwood-North Union Public Library
Work: (740) 943-3054
Email: andreagraham@richwoodlibrary.org

Kay Kramer, Action Council Member (2015)
Delaware County District Library
Work: (740) 666-1410
Email: kkramer@delawarelibrary.org

Noreen Kuban, Action Council Member (2016)
Cuyahoga Co Public Library
Work: (216) 475-5484
Email: nkuban@garfieldhts.org

Sara Lewis, Action Council Member (2015)
Lorain Public Library
Work: (440) 244-1192 454
Email: slewis@lpls.info

Don Yarman, Board Liaison

OLC Purpose and Objectives

2015 Goals and Objectives pdf

OLC Annual Report

2014 Annual Report pdf

OLC Resources/Publications

Newsletter Archive





© 2003 OLC, Ohio Library Council, 1105 Schrock Road, Suite 440, Columbus, OH 43229-1174 Map | Directions
Phone:(614) 410-8092, Fax:(614) 410-8098, E-mail: olc@olc.org | Privacy Statement