Home
Home > Divisions, Chapters, & Committees > Divisions > Supportive Staff



Divisions

Chapters

Committees


Supportive Staff Division


News | Action Council | Purpose and Objectives |
Annual Report | Resources/Publications |

OLC News

OLC Action Council

Jane McGlothen, Coordinator (2014)
Greene County Public Library
Work: 937-352-4000 x1200
Email: jmcglothen@gcpl.lib.oh.us

Pam Taylor, Assistant Coordinator (2014)
Delaware County District Library
Work: 740-363-7277
Email: ptaylor@delawarelibrary.org

Amber Kroggel, Secretary (2015)
Toledo-Lucas County Public Library
Work: 419-259-5202
Email: amber.kroggel@toledolibrary.org

Harry Johnston, Past Coordinator (2014)
Toledo-Lucas County Public Library
Work: 419-259-5202
Email: harry.johnston@toledolibrary.org

Ryan Labay, Action Council (2014)
Akron-Summit County Public Library
Work: 330-836-1081
Email: rlabay@akronlibrary.org

Noreen Kuban, Action Council (2014)
Cuyahoga County Public Library
Work: 216-475-5484
Email: nkuban@garfieldhts.org

Sara Lewis, Action Council (2015)
Lorain Public Library
Work: 440-244-1192 x454
Email: slewis@lpls.info

Kay Kramer, Action Council (2015)
Delaware County District Library
Work: 740-666-1410
Email: kkramer@delawarelibrary.org

Lauren Miller, Board Liaison

OLC Purpose and Objectives

No 2014 Goals and Objectives Submitted

OLC Annual Report

No 2013 Annual Report Submitted

OLC Resources/Publications

Newsletter Archive





© 2003 OLC, Ohio Library Council, 1105 Schrock Road, Suite 440, Columbus, OH 43229-1174 Map | Directions
Phone:(614) 410-8092, Fax:(614) 410-8098, E-mail: olc@olc.org | Privacy Statement