Home > Divisions, Chapters, & Committees > Committees > Membership




Membership Committee

Committee Members

Mandy Simon, Chair (2015)
Bexley Public Library
Work: 614-231-2793
Email: msimon@bexleylibrary.org

Lisa Nabel, Assistant Chair (2015)
Dayton Metro Library
Work: 937-496-8522

Denise Lee, Secretary (2015)
Akron-Summit County Public Library, Tallmadge Library
Work: 330-633-4345
Email: dlee@akronlibrary.org

Mary Balog, North Chapter Representative (2015)
Hudson Library & Historical Society
Work: 330-653-6658 x1032
Email: mary.balog@hudson.lib.oh.us

Emily Bright, Committee (2016)
Southwest Public Libraries
Work: 614-878-1301 x230
Email: ebright@swpl.org

Kristin Baker, Southeast Chapter Representative (2016)
Portsmouth Public Library
Work: 740-354-5688
Email: kbaker@yourppl.org

Matthew Dyer, Kent State Student Representative (2015)
Work: 614-644-1825
Email: matthew.dyer@obm.ohio.gov

Paul Gregor, Southwest Chapter Representative (2015)
Greene County Public Library, Jamestown Branch
Work: 937-736-7910
Email: pgregor@gcpl.lib.oh.us

Erin Hallahan, Committee (2017)
Lakewood Public Library
Work: 216-226-8275
Email: ehallahan@lakewoodpubliclibrary.org

Bryan Howard, Central Chapter Representative (2015)
London Public Library
Work: 740-852-9543
Email: howardbr@oplin.org

Erin Huffman, Committee (2017)
Westerville Public Library
Work: 614-259-5019
Email: ehuffman@westervillelibrary.org

JoAnna Schofield, Committee (2016)
Akron-Summit County Public Library
Work: 330-643-9050
Email: jschofield@akronlibrary.org

Janelle Thomas, Northwest Chapter Representative (2015)
Swanton Public Library
Work: 419-826-2760 x208
Email: jthomas@oplin.org

Helena Travka, Committee (2015)
Cleveland Public Library
Work: 216-623-2860
Email: htravka@cpl.org

Jessica Watkins, Northeast Chapter Representative (2015)
Massillon Public Library
Work: 330-832-9831 x307
Email: watkinje@massillonlibrary.org

Sandi Thompson, Board Liaison

Purpose and Objectives

2015 Goals and Objectives pdf

Annual Report

2014 Annual Report


Membership Information

© 2003 OLC, Ohio Library Council, 1105 Schrock Road, Suite 440, Columbus, OH 43229-1174 Map | Directions
Phone:(614) 410-8092, Fax:(614) 410-8098, E-mail: olc@olc.org | Privacy Statement