Home
Home > Divisions, Chapters, & Committees > Committees > Membership



Divisions

Chapters

Committees


Membership Committee

Committee Members

Denise Lee, Chair (2014)
Akron-Summit County Public Library, Tallmadge Library
Work: 330-633-4345
Email: dlee@akronlibrary.org

Mandy Simon, Assistant Chair (2015)
Bexley Public Library
Work: 614-353-4393
Email: msimon@bexleylibrary.org

Jennifer Welsh, Secretary (2014)
Stark County District Library, Lake Community Branch
Work: 330-877-9975
Email: jwelsh@starklibrary.org

Emily Bright, Committee (2016)
Southwest Public Libraries
Work: 614-878-1301 x604
Email: ebright@swpl.org

Jennifer Cowling, Southeast Chapter Representative (2014)
Portsmouth Public Library
Work: 740-354-5688
Email:jcowling@yourppl.org

Cheri Goldner, Northeast Chapter Representative (2014)
Akron-Summit County Public Library
Work: 330-643-9030
Email: cgoldner@akronlibrary.org

Paul Gregor, Southwest Chapter Representative (2014)
Greene County Public Library, Xenia Community Library
Work: 937-352-4000 x1301
Email: pgregor@gcpl.lib.oh.us

James Hill, Committee (2014)
Athens County Public Libraries
Work: 740-753-2118
Email: jhill@myacpl.org

Bryan Howard, Central Chapter Representative (2014)
London Public Library
Work: 740-852-9543
Email: howardbr@oplin.org

Pam Matthews, North Chapter Representative (2014)
Cuyahoga County Public Library
Work: 216-749-9532
Email: pmatthews@cuyahogalibrary.org

M. Jeanne McHugh, Committee (2014)
Toledo-Lucas County Public Library, Toledo Heights Branch
Work: 419-259-5220
Email: jeanne.mchugh@toledolibrary.org

Lisa Nabel, Committee (2014)
Dayton Metro Library
Work: 937-227-9500
Email:lnabel@daytonmetrolibrary.org

Cindy Romick, Northwest Chapter Representative (2014)
Findlay-Hancock County Public Library
Work: 419-422-1712 x229
Email: romickcy@findlaylibrary.org

JoAnna Schofield, Committee (2016)
Akron-Summit County Public Library
Work: 330-643-9050
Email: jschofield@akronlibrary.org

Helena Travka, Committee (2015)
Cleveland Public Library
Work: 216-623-2860
Email: htravka@cpl.org

Sandi Thompson, Board Liaison

Purpose and Objectives

The Membership Committee is composed of a chair, an assistant chair, several at-large members, and a representative from each of the six regional chapters. The committee designs the annual membership campaign to include all types of libraries. The regional chapter representatives to the membership committee work to identify recruitment officers in every library within each chapter. The committee works in conjunction with other unit coordinators and chairs to publicize OLC and its activities.

2013 Goals and Objectives pdf

Annual Report

2012 Annual Report

Resources/Publications

Membership Information





© 2003 OLC, Ohio Library Council, 1105 Schrock Road, Suite 440, Columbus, OH 43229-1174 Map | Directions
Phone:(614) 410-8092, Fax:(614) 410-8098, E-mail: olc@olc.org | Privacy Statement