Home
Home > Divisions, Chapters, & Committees > Committees > Government Relations



Divisions

Chapters

Committees


Government Relations Committee

Committee Members

Kimber Fender, Chair (2015)
Public Library of Cincinnati and Hamilton County
Work: 513-369-6972
Email: kim.fender@cincinnatilibrary.org

Tom Adkins, Committee (2016)
Garnet A Wilson Public Library of Pike County
Work: 740-947-4921
Email: dirgaw@oplin.org

Beverly Cain, Ex Officio (2015)
State Library of Ohio
Work: 614-644-6843
Email: bcain@library.ohio.gov

Molly Carver, Committee (2016)
Sandusky Library
Work: 419-625-3834
Email: mcarver@sanduskylib.org

Karl Colon, Committee (2015)
Greene County Public Library
Work: 937-352-4000 x1201
Email: kcolon@gcpl.lib.oh.us

Nancy Currie, Committee (2017)
Madison Public Library
Work: 440-428-2189
Email: ncurrie@madison-library.info

Heidi Daniel, Committee (2016)
Public Library of Youngstown and Mahoning County
Work: 330-744-8636
Email: hdaniel@libraryvisit.org

Tim Hagen, Committee (2015)
Ida Rupp Public Library
Work: 419-732-3212
Email: hagenti@oplin.org

Stephen Hedges, Ex Officio (2015)
OPLIN
Work: 614-728-5252
Email: hedgesst@oplin.org

Pamela Hickson-Stevenson, Committee (2016)
Akron-Summit County Public Library
Work: 330-643-9102
Email: phs@akronlibrary.org

Patrick Losinski, Committee (2015)
Columbus Metro Library
Work: 614-849-1005
Email: plosinski@columbuslibrary.org

Justin Mayo, Committee (2017)
Washington County Public Library
Work: 740-373-1057 x223
Email: jjmayo@yahoo.com

Bill Morris, Ex Officio (2015)
State Library of Ohio
Work: 614-728-5118
Email: wmorris@library.ohio.gov

Joseph Palmer, Committee (2017)
Mansfield-Richland County Public Library
Work: 419-521-3124
Email: jpalmer@mrcpl.org

Michael Penrod, Committee (2015)
Wood County District Public Library
Work: 419-353-9506 x224
Email: michaelpenrod@wcdpl.org

Rachel Rubin, Committee (2015)
Bexley Public Library
Work: 614-231-9709
Email: rrubin@bexleylibrary.org

William Rutger, Committee (2017)
Ashland Public Library
Work: 419-289-8188 x17
Email: wrutger@ashland.lib.oh.us

MaryJane Santos, Committee (2016)
Delaware County District Library
Work: 740-363-7277
Email: mjsantos@delawarelibrary.org

Eric Taggart, Committee (2016)
Coshocton Public Library
Work: 740-622-0956
Email: etaggart@coshoctonlibrary.org

Felton Thomas, Committee (2017)
Cleveland Public Library
Work: 216-623-2827
Email: felton.thomas@cpl.org

Andrew Mangels, Board Liaison

Purpose and Objectives

2015 Goals and Objectives pdf

Annual Report

2014 Annual Report

Resources/Publications

Government Relations Information





© 2003 OLC, Ohio Library Council, 1105 Schrock Road, Suite 440, Columbus, OH 43229-1174 Map | Directions
Phone:(614) 410-8092, Fax:(614) 410-8098, E-mail: olc@olc.org | Privacy Statement