Home
Home > Divisions, Chapters, & Committees > Committees > Diversity Awareness and Resources



Divisions

Chapters

Committees


Diversity Awareness and Resources Committee

Diversity Awareness and Resources Web site

Committee Members

Jaime Declet, Chair (2015)
Cleveland Public Library, Jefferson & South Branch
Work: 216-623-7061
Email:jaime.declet@cpl.org

Garrette Smith, Assistant Chair (2015)
Public Library of Cincinnati and Hamilton County
Work: 513-369-6988
Email: garrette.smith@cincinnatilibrary.org

Kacie Armstrong, Committee (2016)
Euclid Public Library
Work: 216-261-5300 x101
Email: karmstrong@euclidlibrary.org

Madeline Corchado, Committee (2016)
Clevleand Public Library
Work: 216-623-2892
Email: madeline.corchado@cpl.org

Faith Hairston, Committee (2015)
Toledo-Lucas County Public Library
Work: 419-259-5115
Email: faith.hairston@toledolibrary.org

David Hepp, Committee (2016)
Marion Public Library
Work: 740-383-9730
Email: dhepp@marionlibrary.org

Erik Johansen, Committee (2015)
Westerville Public Library
Work: 614-882-7277 x2188
Email: ejohansen@westervillelibrary.org

Meg Delaney, Board Liaison

Purpose and Objectives

2015 Goals and Objectives pdf

Annual Report

2014 Annual Report pdf

Resources/Publications

Diversity Awareness and Resources Web site





© 2003 OLC, Ohio Library Council, 1105 Schrock Road, Suite 440, Columbus, OH 43229-1174 Map | Directions
Phone:(614) 410-8092, Fax:(614) 410-8098, E-mail: olc@olc.org | Privacy Statement