Home
Home > Divisions, Chapters, & Committees > Divisions > Digital and Media Services



Divisions

Chapters

Committees


Digital and Media Services Division


News | Action Council | Purpose and Objectives |
Annual Report | Resources/Publications

OLC News

NewRecommended Apps - General | Youth pdf

Gadget Gallery Device List pdf

OLC Action Council

Lauren Lemmon, Coordinator (2015)
Ida Rupp Public Library
Work: (419) 732-3212
Email: lemmonla@oplin.org

Kristin Michel, Assistant Coordinator (2015)
Westerville Public Library
Work: 614-882-7277 x2139
Email: kmichel@westervillelibrary.org

Kevin Bauer, Secretary (2015)
Upper Arlington Public Library
Work: 614-486-0900
Email: kbauer@ualibrary.org

Shahin Shoar, Past Coordinator (2015)
Upper Arlington Public Library
Work: (614) 486-9621 225
Email: sshoar@ualibrary.org

Monica Baughman, Action Council Member (2015)
Worthington Libraries
Work: (614) 807-2602
Email: mbaughman@worthingtonlibraries.org

Gary Butler, Action Council Member (2016)
Marion Public Library
Work: (740) 383-9711
Email: gbutler@marion.lib.oh.us

Karen Fischer, Action Council Member (2015)
Mansfield/Richland County Public Library
Work: (419) 524-3218
Email: kfischer@mrcpl.org

Jennifer Greene, Action Council Member (2015)
Cleveland Hts-University Hts Public Library
Work: (216) 932-3600
Email: jgreene@heightslibrary.org

Suzanne Cline, Board Liaison

OLC Purpose and Objectives

2015 Goals and Objectives pdf

OLC Annual Report

2014 Annual Report pdf

OLC Resources/Publications

Newsletter Archive





© 2003 OLC, Ohio Library Council, 1105 Schrock Road, Suite 440, Columbus, OH 43229-1174 Map | Directions
Phone:(614) 410-8092, Fax:(614) 410-8098, E-mail: olc@olc.org | Privacy Statement